CAMRA Members have until the 30th November to cast their votes for the regional rounds of the CBOB competition.

To vote, CAMRA members neeed to log on to the CBOB site


Access is the same as the main CAMRA website:

Input your CAMRA membership number

Input your Post Code.

A drop down menu will appear for each category.

Select upto 5 beers in each category in order of preference.

When you have finished, click on the “Submission” button.

The website will confirm that your submission has been accepted

(Care: the site may take some time to do this – be patient and it will acknowledge your submission – eventually!)


CAMRA Stourbridge & Halesowen Branch

Position Name
Chair Rob Parsons
Vice Chair (& Branch Contact) Simon Genner
Treasurer Tony Morgan
Membership Secretary James Merrick
Pubs Officer/GBG Co-ordinator John Midwood
LocAle Co-ordinator Lee Preston
Pub Preservation Officer Simon Genner
Branch Secretary Tony Morgan
Social Secretary Tony Morgan
Public Affairs Officer Tony Morgan
Web Master Tony Morgan
Young Members Officers Matt Merrick
Daniel Allmark
Publicity Officer Simon Hanson
Social Networking Co-ordinator Simon Hanson
Beer Festival Organiser Simon Hanson
APPLE Co-ordinator Chris Heardman
CAMRA Stourbridge & Halesowen Branch
Brewery Name
Angel Ales John Midwood
Craddock’s Nigel Heardman
Green Duck Matt Merrick
Windsor Castle Mathew Button